Power Systems

Motorer & Generatorer

Anders Larsson

Säljare Genset, Marin

Power Systems

070-569 18 68

anders.larsson@zeppelin.com

Fredrik Andersson

Chef, Projektavdelningen

Power Systems

070-823 92 01

fredrik.andersson@zeppelin.com

Lina Dubow

Supply Chain Manager

Power Systems

072-239 59 02

lina.dubow@zeppelin.com

Mattias Holmberg

Service Manager

Power Systems

Mölndal, Power Systems

072-500 24 00

mattias.holmberg@zeppelin.com

Niklas Olsson

General Manager

Power Systems

070-220 70 71

niklas.olsson@zeppelin.com

Rade Stajcic

Servicesäljare

Power Systems

076-139 06 96

rade.stajcic@zeppelin.com

Richard Liljeblad

Säljare Industri, Rail

Power Systems

070-588 57 60

richard.liljeblad@zeppelin.com

Detailopname

Kontakta oss

Zeppelin Sverige

Telefonnummer: 031-69 65 00

Prästgårdsgatan 34, 431 44 Mölndal
Org.nr: 559209-9971

Karta
jobba-hos-oss-hero

Vill du arbeta hos oss?

Här hittar du alla våra lediga jobb just nu.
Lediga tjänster