Mining

Försäljning av gruvmaskiner

Anders Aldenbo

Serviceledare

Mining

073-321 04 30

anders.aldenbo@zeppelin.com

Andreas Sundqvist

Reservdelssäljare

Mining

072-522 14 00

andreas.sundqvist@zeppelin.com

David Berg

Verkstadschef

Mining

070-561 17 08

david.berg@zeppelin.com

Fredrik Lindström

Försäljningschef

Mining

076-136 20 10

fredrik.lindstrom@zeppelin.com

Jan Carlsson

Servicesäljare

Mining

072-231 17 00

jan.carlsson@zeppelin.com

Klas Eklund

Site Manager

Mining

072-512 66 44

klas.eklund@zeppelin.com

Lars Bergvall

Maskinsäljare

Mining

072-4543165

lars.bergvall@zeppelin.com

Leif Vingbäck

Serviceledare

Mining

070-205 43 10

leif.vingbaeck@zeppelin.com

Detailopname

Kontakta oss

Zeppelin Sverige

Telefonnummer: 031-69 65 00

Prästgårdsgatan 34, 431 44 Mölndal
Org.nr: 559209-9971

Karta
jobba-hos-oss-hero

Vill du arbeta hos oss?

Här hittar du alla våra lediga jobb just nu.
Lediga tjänster